Mangaka: FUJIWARA Cocoa
Length: 12 Volumes (Complete)
Scanlators: Tsuzuku Jinsei O... (til v03) || A Willful Muse (v04)
Genre: Adventure, Comedy, Fantasy, Romance, Shounen, Supernatural

Meet Chiruha: She lives alone in a small secluded house deep in a mountainous forest, the TV her only connection to the outside world. After years of watching and dreaming of what life must be like in the outside world, she has gathered up her courage to venture out and explore the local village. However, she must be careful not to stand out among the humans, for Chiruha holds a secret...

Kisara also holds a secret...and a grudge. He's searching for who--or whatever cursed him, and he may have finally found the answer...

v01: || Tsuzuku Jinsei O...: c01 / c02 / c03 / c04
v02: c05 / c06 / c07 / c08 / c10
v03: c11 / c12 / c13 / c14
v04: || A Willful Muse: c15 / c16 / c17 / c18 / c19
v05: c20 / c21 / c22 / c23 / c24 / Extra 01
v06: c25

Leave a Reply