Kono Ie De Kimi To


Mangaka: HAZUKI Megumi
Length: 3 Volumes (Complete)
Scanlators: Shinnen
Genre: Romance, School Life, Shoujo, Slice of Life

Tachibana Itsuka has always planned to live on her own once she became a high school student. On the day she's supposed to move into an apartment building, she finds it burnt and unfit for living. She's forced to live in the house of the landlady's son, along with two other women, and starting day one, none of them get along at all.

v01: c01 / c02 / c03 / c04 / Oneshot (Pure Broken Heart)
v02: c05 / c06 / c07 / c08 / c09 / c10 / c11
v03: c12 / c13 / c14 / c15 / c16 / c17 / c18

Leave a Reply